NEBSA Logo

About Us - NEBSA Board of Directors and Staff

NEBSA Executive Director

Lee Solonche
execdirector@nebsa.org

 

NEBSA Executive Committee


Chair

Lynn Rejniak
Chief Operating Officer
The Source for Learning, Inc.

chair@nebsa.org


Vice Chair

John Schwartz
President
Voqal

vicechair@nebsa.org


Secretary

Zackary 'Zach' O'Donnell
Manager, Network Services
Center for Communication Resources
University of California - Davis

secretary@nebsa.org
 


Treasurer

Ophir Trigalo
Vice Provost / CIO
Office of Technology Services
Illinois Institute of Technology

treasurer@nebsa.org


At Large

Les Turner
Board Secretary
Views On Learning, Inc

lturner@nebsa.org
 

NEBSA Board of Directors

Dean Byrd
Director of Education
South Carolina Public Broadcasting

dbyrd@nebsa.org
Art Dignam
Chief Executive Officer
DeSales Media Group

adignam@nebsa.org
Robert 'Bob' Finch
President
Select Spectrum

rfinch@nebsa.org
 
Steve Gorski
President and CEO
The Source For Learning, Inc.

sgorski@nebsa.org
Patrick J. Gossman, Ph.D.
Chairman Emeritus
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Wayne State University

mgossman@nebsa.org
Jonathan Guerra
General Counsel
Hispanic Information and
Telecommunications Network

jguerra@nebsa.org
 
Joanne Julia
Director, Instructional Technologies
Florida Atlantic University

jjulia@nebsa.org
Blair LittleJohn
Deputy Counsel
Palm Beach County School District
blittlejohn@nebsa.org
David Moore
Executive Director, Catholic
Telecommunications Network
Director, Telecommunications,
Arch Diocese of Los Angeles

dmoore@nebsa.org
 
Neil Sharrow
Media Technology Analyst
University of Cincinnati

neil.sharrow@nebsa.org
Eric Smith
Director of TV and AV Services
WNMU Public Broadcasting

esmith@nebsa.org
Brenda Watt
Educational Technology Coordinator
Innovative Technology Education Fund

bwatt@nebsa.org
 
George Wright
Director, Georgia Tech Online
Georgia Tech University

gwright@nebsa.org
David Wu
Chief Technology Officer
Santa Clara County Office of Education

dwu@nebsa.org
 

Chair Emeritus

Ted Steinke
Retired
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
 

NEBSA Staff


General and Regulatory Counsel

Todd Gray
Partner
Gray Miller Persh, LLC

tgray@graymillerpersh.com


Administrative Support

C. W. 'Bill' Freeland III
Manager
Administrative Services

admin@nebsa.org