The NEBSA Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee

 

Chair 

L

Lynn Rejniak

Chief Operating Officer

The Source For Learning, Inc.

chair@nebsa.org

 

Vice Chair 

 

John Schwartz

President
Voqal

vicechair@nebsa.org

 

Secretary

 

Zackary "Zack" O'Donnell

Manager, Network Service. Center

Communications Resources

University of California - Davis

secretary@nebsa.org

 

Treasurer

 

Ophir Trigalo

Vice Provost/CIO

Office of Technology Services

Illinois Institute of Technology

treasurer@nebsa.org

 

At Large

 

Les Turner

Board Secretary

Views on Learning

lturner@nebsa.org

 

Directors

 

RRobert "Bob" Finch

President
Select Spectrum
rfinch@nebsa.org

 

Steve Gorski

President and CEO

The Source For Learning

sgorski@nebsa.org

 

Patrick J. Gossman, Ph.D.

Chairman Emeritus

Deputy Chief Information Officer
Wayne State University
pgossman@nebsa.org

 

Jonathan Guerra

General Counsel

Hispanic Information & Telecommunications Network

jguerra@nebsa.org

 

Joanne Julia

Director, Instructional Technologies

Florida Atlantic University

jjulia@nebsa.org

 

David Moore

Executive Director,Telecommunications
Catholic Telecommunications Network

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
dmoore@nebsa.org

 

Neil Sharrow

Media Technology Analyst

University of Cincinnati

neil.sharrow@nebsa.org

 

 

NEBSA Staff

 

Todd Gray

General and Regulatory Counsel

Partner

Gray Miller Persch, LLC

tgray@nebsa.org

 

Lee Solonche

Executive Director

execdirector@nebsa.org

 

 

C. W. "Bill"  Freeland III

Manager Administrative Services

 admin@nebsa.org

 

Member Login
click here
Contact Us


Board Members
and
NEBSA Staff


National EBS Association
PO Box 121475
Clermont, FL 34712-1475


Ofc:  407 362-7683
Fax: 321 406-0520

E-mail:  admin@nebsa.org

E-Mail:   info@nebsa.org

E-mail: webmaster@nebsa.org

NEBSA Membership

Information

Join Now

Renew Now

NEBSA Blogs &
List Servers

Information

NEBSA Blogs

 Information


NEBSA List Serves
What Do We Do?
And How We Do It?


 We hold Conventions
on EBS  related  activities/
subjects/topics


 We offer
Professional Development
 Opportunities/Webinars

We provide ways to influence  National  EBS policy & rules

We develop
   official positions and help
guide best practices


We help you to
get (and stay) involved


We help you Network


Annual Conference


Blogs/Discussion Boards


E-mail List Serves


  We Keep You Informed

NEBSA Events


E-mail List Serves


NEBSA News